Image

Whip Me……..

2 Aug

Whip Me........

I picture

Wine

Crisp white sheets

Elegant bedroom

Full length mirror

Brazen corset and heels

Lunchtime

Me facing the mirror

Him stood behind me

Sun streaming in

The bite of my earlobe, gently

Teeth grazing my shoulders

A fist wrapped in my hair

Hair pulled back

So he can run his tongue the full length of my throat

and taste me

Pausing

to bite my lips

and to look into my eyes

Before holding my wrists behind my back

and drawing me every so close against him

Thick, unrelenting…filling

The possibilities are endless

“Sir, please whip me”.

Leave a Reply

