Video

Come away with me….

21 Aug

Wait, before you answer. This is what I promise.

You will feel wanted and desired, something you are missing from home. She is too busy for you at the moment but I am only busy for wishing to be with you.

My eyes will only be for you. She once had eyes for you but she is now too busy with life to notice you.

The body I have is for you to touch. I will not reject you like she does when you touch her, I will beg for your touch.

Your words is all I wish to hear, I will listen about your day and ask questions she does not wish to ask.

What will happen afterwards?
We will go our separate ways, she will be waiting for you at home.

Will you keep in contact with me?
Of course my dear, a text, e-mail and telephone calls. Does she contact you like this?

Will I see you again?
In those stolen moments, I will invite you to leave your world behind again. We will meet somewhere in between. She will not know, your secret (me) is safe

Come away with me…..

5 Responses to “Come away with me….”

  1. micklively August 21, 2013 at 8:18 am #

    If only…….sigh.

  2. thornheart August 21, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

    Sigh…. y wont he come away?

    • mistress4u August 23, 2013 at 3:00 pm #

      Oh Thornheart, he does come away for those stolen moments and here we are apart again. I could never ask or want him to come away with me permanently…it is all a fantasy we have but he is a good man that has touched me soul…come away with me 😉

  3. cotedemoi August 22, 2013 at 8:24 am #

    i share your sentiments…if only…

    • mistress4u August 23, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

      If Only, if only, if only….we live in hope and hope alone.

Leave a Reply

